Navigation All Headings

Prices shown are for 7 days. 

Short breaks are available. 
Saturday - Monday (3 nights) at half weekly rate. 
Tuesday - Friday (4 nights) at half weekly rate +10% 

Please telephone (01434) 381203 for availability.

 

Week commencing Shieling Clifton Colleton
2016/17      
Thursday, October 20 - Wednesday, October 26 755 880 1,055
Thursday, October 27 - Wednesday, December 14 455 495 545
Thursday, December 15 - Wednesday, December 21 660 740 895
Thursday, December 22 - Saturday, December 31 755 1,020 1,300
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - Wednesday, February 8, 2017 460 505 575
Thursday, February 23 - Wednesday, March 29 475 515 575
Thursday, March 30 - Wednesday, April 5 610 700 790
Thursday, April 6 - Wednesday, April 19 690 790 885
Thursday, April 20 - Wednesday, April 26 545 645 715
Thursday, April 27 - Wednesday, May 3 570 675 735
Thursday, May 4 - Wednesday, May 17 555 650 730
Thursday, May 18- Wednesday, May 24 625 715 795
Thursday, May 25 - Wednesday, May 31 785 910 1,095
Thursday, June 1 - Wednesday, June 21 625 715 795
Thursday, June 22 - Wednesday, July 12 635 725 805
Thursday, July 13 - Wednesday, July 19 740 875 960
Thursday, July 20 - Wednesday, August 9 775 920 1,020
Thursday, August 10 - Wednesday, August 23 755 895 980
Thursday, August 24- Wednesday, August 30 715 805 895
Thursday, August 31 - Wednesday, September 27 605 705 780
Thursday, September 28- Wednesday, October 18 600 695 775
Thursday, October 19 - Wednesday, October 25 770 900 1,080
Thursday, October 26 - Wednesday, December 20 470 510 565
Thursday, December 21 - Wednesday, December 27 680 765 925
Thursday, December 28 - Wednesday, January 3 800 1,050 1,340

 

 

Website Design Cumbria: Designworks